Contact Us

Steve Hupe
General Manager
209-599-3258 X 102
steve@springcreekcc.com

Nancy Stokke
Controller
209-599-3258 x 101
nancy@springcreekcc.com
Cody Ebberson
Executive Chef
209-599-3258 X 114
chef.cody@springcreekcc.com
 Marius Dingu
 Food and Beverage Manager
 209-599-3258 X 109
 marius@springcreekcc.com
Shea Rollins
Head Golf Professional
209-599-3258 X 108
shea@springcreekcc.com
Mike Stieler
Certified Golf Course Superintendent
209-404-7473
mike@springcreekcc.com
 Sherri Esparza
 Office Manager/Membership Sales
 209-599-3258 X 111
 sherri@springcreekcc.com
Lorena Velasquez
Event Sales Manager
209-599-3258 x 115
lorena@springcreekcc.com
Jennie Achterberg
Accounts Receivable
209-599-3258 X 107
jennie@springcreekcc.com
Ashley H Edwards
 Administrative Assistant
 209-599-3258 X 100
 ashley@springcreekcc.com